CONTACT US


Gerald Poppy DVM, MBA
President

gpoppy@fermented-nutrition.com

970-215-8550


Scott Koehn
Vice President, Sales and Marketing

skoehn@fermented-nutrition.com

209-631-1536


Daniel Barkey DVM
Region Sales Associate - West

dbarkey@fermented-nutrition.com

970-381-8371


Scott Simpkins
Region Sales Associate - Midwest

ssimpkins@fermented-nutrition.com

989-239-1935


Chris Poppy
Region Sales Associate - Midwest

cpoppy@fermented-nutrition.com

970-214-5271


Marissa Grunenwald
Region Sales Associate - Midwest

mgunenwald@fermented-nutrition.com

608-574-6382


Ready to place an order?

You can contact Tracy Klein, our Business Operations Associate at tklein@fermented-nutrition.com


For inquiries, please contact us using this form below, or call us at 920-845-5564.
Our Mailing Address is:  407 4th Street, Luxemburg, WI 54217

 
Name *
Name